Part of

Celtic Christmas

Celtic Christmas

CICeltic 1

A Music Factory Production...MFMC0013...[1997]...Cassette
Very nice sound for Christmas...$5.00

Side 1:
1) Away In A Manger
2) God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
3) O'Come O'Come Emanuel
4) Silent Night
5) Deck The Halls
6) See Amid The Winter's Snow
7) We Three Kings
8) On Christmas Night
9) Sans Day Carol (The First Tree In The Greenwood)
10) I Saw three Ships

Side 2:
1) The Coventry Carol
2) Hark The Herald Angels Sing
3) O' Little Town of Bethlehem
4) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5) O' Come All Ye Faithful
6) The First Noel
7) Good King Wenceslas
8) The Holly And The Ivy
9) What Child Is This?
10) Gaudete Christus Est Natus

Celtic Harp: Julie Darling
Keyboards: David Michael Cass
Engineered & Mixed by: Terence Harley
Produced by: Terence Harley
Executive Producer: John Pickles
A Music factory production.
Recorded at Box Tree Studios, North Yorkshire, England


Order/Shipping Information

Celtic Christmas Section is part of Joe's Music Rack for YOUR KEY TO COLLECTIBLES© 1997 - 2007